From the Maker of LYCRA® Brand


The LYCRA® brand has nearly 60 years’ experience innovating unique fibers for the clothes you love to wear. In that time, LYCRA® fiber has become renowned for its quality and durability, and has become the most recognized brand of elastic fiber in the world today. Mills, designers, brands and people worldwide choose it for its exceptional elasticity, lasting shape retention, and the comfortable fit it delivers to all types of apparel.

Every woman knows the importance of finding the right foundation. Your intimates are the base of your wardrobe and the core of your confidence.  To master both, find intimates made with LYCRA®fiber. It’s designed to comfortably hug your curves for a more flawless fit and smoother silhouette no matter what you wear – or don’t. You don’t have to make compromises between comfort and shaping effect any more.

LYCRA® fiber revolutionized the way fabrics can be used and the way shapewear can be worn. Based on many years’ technological advances of LYCRA®, the birth of L by LYCRA™ brand marks a dynamic new shift, where real sculpting results are achieved with freedom and ease of movement.

L by LYCRA™ brand has a complete collection of shapewear, functional lingerie and hosiery for you to pick and choose the garments that will offer you a unique L by LYCRA™ brand shaping experience. Keeping the curves you want, and smoothing the ones you don’t.

莱卡®品牌出品


莱卡®品牌在您喜爱穿着的服饰上进行纤维创新已经有了60年的经验。自那时开始,莱卡®纤维因为其质量和耐久性而声名大噪。纱厂,设计师,品牌和全球消费者都因为其赋予服饰出众的弹性,持久的塑形,以及舒适贴身等特点而选择它。

每个女人都知道找到适合自己的打底,你的贴身内衣是衣柜中必不可少的一款,也是你的自信之源。  想要两者兼备,只需要找到采用莱卡®纤维的内衣。 它的设计,只为能够舒适轻柔地拥抱你的曲线,无暇地贴合每一寸肌肤,无论你是否穿上外衣,都将勾勒出更加平滑的倩影,让你不必再在舒适度与塑形效果之间做出妥协。

莱卡®纤维的诞生改变了面料的使用方法与内衣的穿着理念。多年的累积,迎来了L by LYCRA™塑身与功能内衣品牌的诞生,这标志着一个充满活力的新转变,那就是真正的塑形效果能与自由的穿着体验一同实现。

L by LYCRA™品牌拥有全线内衣产品系列,从塑身衣,到功能内衣至丝袜,您可尽情选择, 享受独特贴身体验,在凸显您曼妙身姿的同时,令欠佳之处得以修饰。